CLIENT REVIEWS

Add a review
You must be logged in to post a review Log In
5.0
Based on 50 reviews
5 star
100
100%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The water bottles turned out great and are a big hit! I can't recommend The T-Shirt Lady enough.

4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I had a great experience working with the T-Shirt Lady and will do so again whenever we need printing services. Communication was prompt and personable and they were able to work with us on a somewhat quick turn-a-round.

4 weeks ago
Stacey E.
Stacey E.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent and prompt service. Everything was completed in a timely manner and the design and quality was just as expected. Will definitely be working with them again.

1 month ago
Lynda Smith
Lynda Smith
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Quality product- Quality style

2 months ago
Image #1 from Dana S.
1
Dana S.
Dana S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I absolutely loved the fast responses, easy ordering and fast shipping just in time for graduation. The shirts came out perfect and good quality printing . Thank you so much !!

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Super helpful throughout the design process!

5 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Ms. Iesia was an absolute pleasure to work with. She helped every step of the way, from pricing to designing, and the shirts ships quickly and are excellent quality.

5 months ago
Trevis T.
Trevis T.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great product and service

6 months ago
Wanona
Wanona
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Wonderful company, products, and customer service! I'm proud to support a locally-owned business and look forward to future purchases!

8 months ago
Verified Buyer
Verified Buyer
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

They deserve every penny.

9 months ago
Verified Buyer
Verified Buyer
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent work, excellent service, excellent quality, excellent!

9 months ago
Maria Grove
Maria Grove
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The t shirt lady defied my expectations! The t shirt was printed beautifully and her communication and attention to quality was unmatched. Thank you so much. I can’t wait to order again.

9 months ago
Monique Fletcher
Monique Fletcher
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Custom invoicing made the process for payment seamless.

12 months ago
Monique Fletcher
Monique Fletcher
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The T-Shirt Lady is everything! Their service delivery is exceptional. We received a quality shirt for our family reunion and it was delivered on time. Some didn’t order shirts but quickly changed their minds when they saw them. We thank you again for being part of making our family reunion weekend a great one.♥️

12 months ago
Jarmal Stevens
Jarmal Stevens
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Always professional and the quality is superb

1 year ago
Jarmal Stevens
Jarmal Stevens
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Always professional and the quality is superb

1 year ago
Jarmal Stevens
Jarmal Stevens
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Always professional and the quality is superb

1 year ago
Jarmal Stevens
Jarmal Stevens
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Always professional and the quality is superb

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This is our 3rd time ordering stickers for our company, and we will continue to do so! They are always helpful and professional. Products were shipped way quicker than anticipated.

1 year ago
Kevin Joseph
Kevin Joseph
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great product and communication. They were fantastic creating my holiday gift for my team of 70. Highly recommend.

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

easy

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

great

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

great

2 years ago
Terrance Stanley
Terrance Stanley
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love them ,perfect every time …trust them with your product

2 years ago
Adam McIntyre
Adam McIntyre
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The T shirt lady (and of course her son) did it again! Great printing, fast delivery, no issues.

2 years ago
Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top